Many cities and regional councils around Israel have Municipal Klita coordinators.
Municipal Klita coordinators offer assistance, information on local resources and guidance through the local municipality, and are responsible for the successful integration of Olim to their cities.

For more information on communities throughout the country, see our Community Guide.

City/Town Name Email Phone Number
Ashkelon Miriam Maimon marcellemaymon@gmail.com 054-492-5099
Ashkelon Anna Schnitzer Anna-s@ashkelon.muni.il 052-773-3725
Bat Yam Karin Hatab Karine@bat-yam.muni.il 052-354-2468
Be'er Sheva Chani Goldblatt chani.g@kivunim7.co.il 053-803-6334
Beit Shemesh Tami Elmaliah olimhelp@gmail.com 050-451-8889
Beitar Illit Sarah Shachar Sara@betar.matnasim.co.il 053-279-1385
Beitar Illit Lea Open lea@betar.matnasim.co.il 058-643-4358
Efrat Yaakov Berger MOlim@efrat.muni.il 052-249-7251
Gush Etzion Shoshana Porath Shoshana@matnasetzion.com 052-334-3392
Gush Etzion Caroline Scholl Steiner olim@gush-etzion.org.il 054-308-6822
Gush Etzion Inbal Zilberman inbalz@gush-eztion.org.il 050-993-2740
Haifa Smadar Stoller Porat Smadar@olimhaifa.co.il 054-234-1233
Harish Alona Geber Kerklies alona@harish.muni.il 052-539-3847
Harish Sara Beila Levin m.olim@harish.muni.il 052-539-3847
Holon Michael Zhokov komisch2@gmail.com 052-733-6593
Jerusalem Arielle Scemama (Baka community representative) klita@baka.matnasim.co.il 054-204-8476
Jerusalem Yisroel Cohn chisrael1@jerusalem.muni.il 054-807-7511
Jerusalem Natan Berman natan_be@jerusalem.muni.il 053-952-2421
Kiryat Gat Michael Firer ninad@qiryat-gat.muni.il 052-921-3825
Kiryat Gat Michael Kandinov klita@qiryat-gat.muni.il 054-462-3811
Karmiel Shelly Leites sheli_l@karmiel.muni.il 055-686-8866, 04-908-5535
Katzrin Elinora Teplitzky elionora.klita@gmail.com 050-301-5966
Mateh Binyamin Shani Slasky slaskys@binyamin.org.il 052-550-3936
Modiin-Maccabim-Reut Shulamit Resnick Shulamit_r@modiin.muni.il 054-222-8630
Ra'anana Nechama Efrati nehamae@raanana.muni.il 052-440-8923
Tel Aviv-Yaffo Neta Burshtein Neta_b@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il 054-628-9590
Tveria Moshe Bodwan biorambam@walla.com 052-876-9472
Tzfat Yisrael Sofer Israelsofer9@gmail.com 050-680-8559
Tzfat Unique Krupper (Tzfat Liaison for English Speakers, Mayor’s Office) unique@zefat.muni.il 054-864-2278