Contact Nefesh B’Nefesh

North America: 1-866-4-ALIYAH • United Kingdom: 0800-075-7200 • Israel: 02-659-5800

For Post Aliyah support, please call 02-659-5812

    • Nefesh B’Nefesh Israel Office

      Beit Ofer: 5 Nahum Hefzadi Street
      Givat Shaul, Jerusalem, 95484 Israel
      Click the icon on the map to the right for directions
      tel: 02-659-5800
      fax: 02-659-5701
      email: nbnisrael@nbn.org.il
    •  

    • Nefesh B’Nefesh North American Office

      50 Eisenhower Drive
      Paramus, NJ 07652
      tel: 1-866-4-ALIYAH
      1-866-425-4924
      email: nbnusa@nbn.org.il
    • Nefesh B’Nefesh UK Mailing Address

      JNF House: Spring Villa Park
      Edgware, Middx HA8 7ED, UK
      tel: 0800-075-7200
      email: uk@nbn.org.il

Application Department Fax Numbers: (Routed to Israel Office)

  • Aliyah Guidance & Process North America:

    • United States: 646-219-2189
    • Canada: 514-221-2452
    • Israel: 02-591-6095

    One Aliyah:

    • United States: 646-786-4934
    • Canada: 416-352-0175
    • Israel: 02-591-6095
  • United Kingdom:

    • UK: 020-7504-8074
    • Israel: 02-591-6095

    Guided Aliyah:

    • Israel: 02-591-6082

    Go North and Go South:

    • North America: 646-839-2570
    • UK: 020-7504-8074
    • Israel: 02-591-6095

 

 

 

 

Executive Director, Founder
Rabbi Yehoshua Fass
yfass@nbn.org.il 

Executive Vice President
Eric Michaelson
eric@nbn.org.il

Chairman, Founder
Tony Gelbart
tgelbart@nbn.org.il
Vice Chairman
Erez Halfon
erez@nbn.org.il

Director of PR & Media Relations
Yael Katsman
yael@nbn.org.il


Director of Marketing
Hillel Hurwitz
hillel@nbn.org.il


Dir. of North American Operations
Ari Schuchman
ari@nbn.org.il


Department Emails

Employment in Israel
employment@nbn.org.il

Army/National Service
army@nbn.org.il

Education
education@nbn.org.il

Go North
gonorth@nbn.org.il 

Communities
communities@nbn.org.il

Post Aliyah Support
PostAliyah@nbn.org.il

Go South
gosouth@nbn.org.il 

Aliyah from within Israel
guided@nbn.org.il 

Media Relations
media@nbn.org.il

Join NBN’s Growing Online Community An important part of the Aliyah process involves connecting to other Olim and building up a network in Israel, both on the social and professional front. Nefesh B’Nefesh offers a range of options to help you build up your connections through a number of online forums:

Nefesh B’Nefesh has several Facebook groups and pages:
Nefesh B’Nefesh  NBN Employment Dept. NBN Education and Community Life in Israel
You Tube Check out the NBN channel on You Tube http://www.youtube.com/nbnutube
Twitter @NefeshBNefesh: NBN’s official Twitter stream @OneAliyah: NBN’s One Aliyah Twitter stream @RachelBergerNBN: Continually updated information about job opportunities in Israel
Yahoo Nefesh B’Nefesh Yahoo Group: To subscribe, email nefeshbnefesh-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
Linked In Linked In (www.linkedin.com) has a growing Nefesh B’Nefesh group on their site, allowing you to hear about career opportunities in Israel and connect professionally to other Olim who are working in Israel. In addition, Linked In has a Nefesh B’Nefesh Go North group for individuals moving to Northern Israel.