You are here: Contact
North America: 1-866-4-ALIYAH • United Kingdom: 0800-075-7200 • Israel: 02-659-5800

For Post Aliyah support, please call 02-659-5812


Israel

Nefesh B'Nefesh Israel Office

tel: 02-659-5800
Click here for directions
Beit Ofer: 5 Nahum Hefzadi, Jerusalem, 95484 Israel
fax: 02-659-5701
email: nbnisrael@nbn.org.il

USA
Canada

Nefesh B'Nefesh North American Office

tel: 1-866-4-ALIYAH
       1-866-425-4924
50 Eisenhower Drive, Paramus, NJ 07652
email: nbnusa@nbn.org.il
UK

Nefesh B'Nefesh UK Mailing Address

JNF House: Spring Villa Park, Edgware, Middx HA8 7ED, UK
tel: 0800-075-7200
email: uk@nbn.org.il
 

Application Department Fax Numbers:
(Routed to Israel Office)

  Aliyah Guidance & Process
North America:

United States: 646-219-2189
Canada: 514-221-2452
Israel: 02-591-6095

One Aliyah:
United States: 646-786-4934
Canada: 416-352-0175
Israel: 02-591-6095
United Kingdom:
UK: 020-7504-8074
Israel: 02-591-6095

Guided Aliyah:
Israel: 02-591-6082

Go North:
North America: 646-839-2570
UK: 020-7504-8074
Israel: 02-591-6095
 

Senior Management


 

  Executive Director, Founder
Rabbi Yehoshua Fass
yfass@nbn.org.il

Executive Vice President 
Eric Michaelson
eric@nbn.org.il

Chairman, Founder
Tony Gelbart
tgelbart@nbn.org.il

Vice Chairman
Erez Halfon
erez@nbn.org.il

 
Director of Marketing
& Communications
Yael Katsman
yael@nbn.org.il

Dir. of North American Operations
Ari Schuchman
ari@nbn.org.il
 

Department Emails

Questions about Employment in Israel?
Email: employment@nbn.org.il

Questions about Army/National Service?
Email: army@nbn.org.il

Questions about Education?
Email: education@nbn.org.il

Questions about Communities?
Email: communities@nbn.org.il

Questions aboutPost Aliyah Support?
Email: PostAliyah@nbn.org.il


 

Questions about Go North?
Email: gonorth@nbn.org.il

Questions about Aliyah from
within Israel?
Email: guided@nbn.org.il 

Questions about Media?
Email: media@nbn.org.il

Questions about the Website?
Email: webmaster@nbn.org.il